http://www.fancymomma.com Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:49:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Repurposed Old Jeans Pocket- How To Turn Them To Something Functional http://www.fancymomma.com/repurposed-old-jeans-pocket-how-to-turn-them-to-something-functional/ http://www.fancymomma.com/repurposed-old-jeans-pocket-how-to-turn-them-to-something-functional/#respond Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:49:13 +0000 http://www.fancymomma.com/?p=3361     I have not met anyone yet that doesn’t love a good pair of jeans. What’s not to love, really. It’s a…

The post Repurposed Old Jeans Pocket- How To Turn Them To Something Functional appeared first on .

]]>
http://www.fancymomma.com/repurposed-old-jeans-pocket-how-to-turn-them-to-something-functional/feed/ 0
Lunch Bag Makeover For School- How To Make A Dollar Store Lunch Bag Look More Expensive http://www.fancymomma.com/lunch-bag-makeover/ http://www.fancymomma.com/lunch-bag-makeover/#respond Sat, 09 Sep 2017 23:06:51 +0000 http://www.fancymomma.com/?p=3343     Oh my, summer went by so quick! In this part of the country where I live, it seems the summer is…

The post Lunch Bag Makeover For School- How To Make A Dollar Store Lunch Bag Look More Expensive appeared first on .

]]>
http://www.fancymomma.com/lunch-bag-makeover/feed/ 0
Cactus Wall Art Diy – Make A Paper Craft That Looks Great As A Wall Art http://www.fancymomma.com/cactus-wall-art-diy/ http://www.fancymomma.com/cactus-wall-art-diy/#respond Sun, 03 Sep 2017 02:52:35 +0000 http://www.fancymomma.com/?p=3340     I remember traveling when I was a young adult and passed by a home that displayed a huge, like real huge,¬†collection…

The post Cactus Wall Art Diy – Make A Paper Craft That Looks Great As A Wall Art appeared first on .

]]>
http://www.fancymomma.com/cactus-wall-art-diy/feed/ 0
Felt Wallet Diy- How To Easily Make A No-Sew Felt Wallet http://www.fancymomma.com/felt-wallet-diy/ Sun, 20 Aug 2017 18:43:25 +0000 http://www.fancymomma.com/?p=3286     I’ve been doing a lot of¬†projects using felt lately and it is actually a great material for doing different kinds of…

The post Felt Wallet Diy- How To Easily Make A No-Sew Felt Wallet appeared first on .

]]>
Loco For Pineapple- Pineapple Crafts For The Family http://www.fancymomma.com/pineapple-theme-crafts/ Sun, 13 Aug 2017 00:59:58 +0000 http://www.fancymomma.com/?p=3249     Yes, I know you see pineapple graphics everywhere and it seems to be a rave but I can dig it… and…

The post Loco For Pineapple- Pineapple Crafts For The Family appeared first on .

]]>
Hairband Organizer Diy http://www.fancymomma.com/hairband-organizer-diy/ Sat, 29 Jul 2017 22:16:54 +0000 http://www.fancymomma.com/?p=3238 This post contains affiliate links.   Last week, I made a hair tie organizer diy for my daughters and it worked real well.…

The post Hairband Organizer Diy appeared first on .

]]>
Repurposed Box – Turn A Used Box Into A Hair Tie Organizer http://www.fancymomma.com/repurposed-box/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:07:04 +0000 http://www.fancymomma.com/?p=3192 This post contains affiliate links.   I have a big wooden chest filled with recyclable materials that I keep for possible diy projects.…

The post Repurposed Box – Turn A Used Box Into A Hair Tie Organizer appeared first on .

]]>